American Horror Story Seasons 1-4 DVD Box Set


  • Model: Horror03
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8kg

Add to Cart:

American Horror Story Seasons 1-4 DVD Box Set Special Features
American Horror Story Seasons 1-4 dvd poster
Actors: Jessica Lange, Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Taissa Farmiga, Frances Conroy, Lily Rabe, Kathy Bates
Creator: Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk
Category: Thrillers/Crime/Myst
Seasons: Seasons 1-4
Year of Release: 2015
Number of Discs: 16
Language: English with removable subtitles
Audio Format: Dolby Digital 5.1
Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
Video Format: Support both NTSC & PAL
Region: 1,2,4,5
American Horror Story Box Set 1-4 Description
American Horror Story is an American horror television series created and produced by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk.The first season, subsequently subtitled Murder House, takes place in Los Angeles, California during the year 2011 and centers on a family that moves into a house haunted by its former deceased occupants. The second season, subtitled Asylum, takes place in Massachusetts during the year 1964 and follows the stories of the inhabitants of an institution for the criminally insane. The third season, subtitled Coven, takes place in New Orleans, Louisiana during the year 2013 and follows a coven of witches who face off against those who wish to destroy them. The fourth season, subtitled Freak Show, will take place in Jupiter, Florida during the year 1952 and will center around one of the few remaining American freak shows.
American Horror Story Images
American Horror Story Seasons 1-4 dvd-1 American Horror Story Seasons 1-4 dvd-2
Tell a Friend
Write Review