Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-6 DVD Box Set


  • Model: Drama44
  • Shipping Weight: 2.3kg

Add to Cart:

Product Information of Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-6 DVD Boxset

Language: English Boxed Set: Yes Discs:  30 pcs
Release date: 2014 Condition: New Weight: 2.3 kg
Format: Support both NTSC & PAL No. of Season: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Region: Region Free
Genre: Comedy | Drama

Creator: Josh Berman

Leading Role: Brooke Elliott, Margaret Cho, Josh Stamberg, Jackson

Summary of  Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-6 DVD Boxset

Drop Dead Diva is an American legal comedy-drama tasy television series that debuted on Lifetime on July 12, 2009. The series revolves around vapid aspiring model, Deborah "Deb" Dobkins, who is killed in a car crash on the way to an audition for The Price Is Right. As her soul enters the gates of Heaven, she finds herself being judged by a gatekeeper named Fred. He declares her a "zero-zero," since she has performed zero good deeds and zero bad deed during her time on earth due to her shallowness. While he's distracted, Deb presses the "return" key before Fred can stop her and is brought back to life in the body of a recently deceased lawyer named Jane Bingum, who died protecting her boss, Jay Parker.

 Drop Dead Diva Season 6 DVD Drop Dead Diva Season 6 DVD

Tell a Friend
Write Review